2014.jpg
fotobakkort.jpg

Elling O. Rem, Dagleg leiar

elling08.jpg

  mobil: 900 30 421
  direkte: 70048420
  e-post: elling.rem@scanaprima.no

Per Stein Straume, Selgar

per_stein08.jpg

  mobil: 918 44 438
  direkte: 70048422
  e-post: per.straume@scanaprima.no

Grete Karin Rem, Selgar

grete08.jpg

  mobil: 918 36 022
  direkte: 70048423
  e-post: grete.rem@scanaprima.no

Trond Petter Lystad, Selgar

tp08.jpg

  mobil: 908 58 084
  direkte: 70048421
  e-post: trond@scanaprima.no

Tonje Rem, Økonomi

tonje_rem___konomi.jpg

  e-post:  tonje@scanaprima.no

Hogne Bjørdalsbakke, Innkjøpar

hogne_bj_rdalsbakke__innkj_par.jpg

  e-post: hogne.bjordalsbakke@scanaprima.no

Aase Gerd Aarsnes, Kundeservice

aase_gerd_aarsnes__kundeservice.jpg

  e-post: aase.aarsnes@scanaprima.no

Norunn Alise Fagerhol, Kundeservice

norunn.jpg

  direkte: 70048400
  e-post: norunn.fagerhol@scanaprima.no

Jarle Johnsen, Lager

jarle_johnsen__lager.jpg

  epost: jarle.johnsen@scanaprima.no

 

 

Scan Aprima,

Strandgata 21,

6150  Ørsta

telefon
: 70048400
telefax : 70048440
send e-post

sunblilla.jpg
logo248.jpg